INTERNATIONAL AND DOMESTIC OFF-SHORE DISTRIBUTORS

 

AUSTRALIA

Wholesale Marine Direct NZ, LTD

82-84 Ohaupo Road

Hamilton , 3206 New Zealand

Contact: Dene Green

Office: 07-843-0204

Fax: 07-843-4093

Info@WholesaleMarineDirect.co.nz

www.Salt-Away.com.nz

 

 

CANADA

Belzona Atlantic Canada

70 Wright Avenue

Dartmouth , Nova Scotia

Canada B3Z 2T3

Contact: Dean Hopkins

Office: 902-468-9265

Fax: 902-821-2283

DHopkins@PinnacleAgencies.ca

www.BelzonaAtlantic.com

 

CANADA

Bombardier Recreational Products

75 Rue J.A. Bombardier

Sherbrooke , Quebec

Canada J1L 1W3

Contact: Customer Support

Office: 877-412-7467

www.Sea-Doo.com

 

CANADA

Payne’s Marine Group

2120 Quadra Street

Victoria , British Columbia

Canada V8T 4C5

Contact: Customer Service

Office: 250-382-7722

Sales@MercMarine.com

www.PaynesMarine.com

 

CANADA

Western Marine Company

1494 Powell Street

Vancouver , British Columbia

Canada V5L 5B5

Contact: Gary Sutherland

Office: 604-253-3322 ext. 110

Fax: 250-382-7722

Sales@WesternMarine.com

www.WesternMarine.com

 

CAYMAN ISLANDS

Kirk Marine

454 Commercial Center, Eastern Avenue

P.O. Box 10132

Grand Cayman , KY1-1002

Contact: Gregg Norling

Office: 345-946-3575

Fax: 345-946-3577

GreggN@KirkMarine.ky

www.KirkMarine.com

 

FRANCE

Proxam Distribution

86 Chemin De La Pelouque

Marseille , France 13016

Contact: Catherine Chhey

Office: 33-49-146-3434

Fax: 33-49-146-0400

Service.AChats@Pieces-Marine.com

www.Pieces-Marine.com

 

GREECE

HGE

6, Agias Irinis Street

Athens , 10551 Greece

Contact: Christos Livadas

Office: 30-210-725-6683

Cell: 30-699-986-7832

Fax: 30-210-724-4669

LivadasC@Hotmail.com

Info@HGE.gr

www.HGE.gr

 

HAWAII

Corrosion Cops

94-463 Alapine Street

Waipahu , HI 96797

Contact: Linda Moran

Office: 808-676-1963

Cell: 808-371-3848

Fax: 808-678-1677

CorrosionCops808@gmail.com

www.CorrosionCops.com

 

IRELAND

CH Marine

Unit 4-5 Frankfield Ind Est.

Frankfield Road

Cork , T12 DA990 Ireland

Contact: Stephen Hickey

Office: 021-04315700

Cell: 085-8752821

Stephen@CHMarine.com

www.CHMarine.com

 

JAMAICA

Durae’s Boat Sales

 & Marine Supplies, LTD

18 Roswell Terrace

Kingston 8

Jamaica, West Indies

Contact: Holly DuCasse

Office: 876-905-1713

Fax: 876-925-7633

Duraes@CWJamaica.com

 

JAPAN

JSP Corporation – Resuco Division

1-6 Sasagida Fukazu Kota

Nukata-Gun Aichi, 444-0124 Japan

Contact: Yuta Kabeya

Office: 81-564-56-0001

Fax: 81-564-56-0011

Yuta@JSP21.co.jp

www.Resuco.com

 

LATIN AMERICA

Mexico , Central America ,

  South America

Fisher Supply LA, LLC

10885 NW 89 Terrace, Unit 6, #224

Doral, FL 33178

Contact: Pedro Sanchez or Gladys Soto

Office: 786-360-2311

PSanchez@FisherSupplyLA.com

GSoto@FisherSupplyLA.com

 

MALTA

J & N Marine

28, Triq Dun G. Calleja Street

Tarxien, PLA 20, Malta

Contact: John Schembri

Office: 356-9925-6906

Fax: 356-2540-1230

Ducati@MaltaNet.net

JNMarine@MaltaNet.net

 

NETHERLANDS

National Marine Suppliers BV

Aalsmeerderdijk 328

1436 BG Aalsmeerderburg, Netherlands

Contact: Mark Henry

PBV Office: 0857604314

USA Office: 954-764-0975

Cell: 954-240-4746

MHenry@NationalMarine.com

www.NationalMarine.com

 

NEW ZEALAND

Wholesale Marine Direct NZ, LTD

82-84 Ohaupo Road

Hamilton , 3206 New Zealand

Contact: Shane Housley

Office: 07-843-0204

Fax: 07-843-4093

Shane@WholesaleMarineDirect.co.nz

www.Salt-Away.com.nz

 

PORTUGAL

Algarve Boat Group

Marina De Lagos Loja 11

Lagos , 8600-780 LGS Portugal

Contact: Sean Anderson

Office: 351-282-045-109

Sean@AlgarveBoatGroup.com

www.AlgarveBoatSales.com

 

PROVIDENCIALES,

TURKS and CAICOS ISLANDS

Automotive Art, TCI, LTD

P.O. Box 1093

Providenciales

Contact: Todd Foss

Office: 649-339-0117

Cell: 649-432-8500

Todd@AutomotiveArtTCI.com

www.AutomotiveArt.com

 

SINGAPORE

CGS Engineering PTE, LTD

No. 21 Lorong Ampas #09-00

Hainan Industrial Building

Singapore 328782

Contact: Edwin Yeo

Office: 65-6250-4455

Fax: 65-6253-7383

Sales@CGSEngineering.com.sg

www.CGSEngineering.com.sg

 

SOUTH AFRICA

Tuning Fork (Pty) LTD.

t/a After Market Products

19 Eastern Services Road , Eastgate

Sandton, 2054 South Africa

Contact: Glenda O’Berg

Office: 27-31-710-6498

Fax: 27-031-701-3409

Graemel@ampsa.co.za

GlendaOB@ampsa.co.za

www.ampsa.co.za

 

SOUTH KOREA

Marine Resuco Co., LTD

6F-No. 605, A-ONE Plaza 13-22

Sohyang-ro 37beon-gil, Wonmi-gu,

Bucheon-si, Gyeonggi-do

420-864, Republic of Korea

Contact: Customer Service

Office: 82-032-866-0067

White0067@gmail.com

 

SPAIN

Servicios Náuticos Mazarrón

Plaza del Mar, 1

30860 Puerto de Mazarrón

Murcia, Spain

Contact: Cesar Martinez

Office: 0034-638-572-292

Info@NauticaMazarron.com

www.NauticaMazarron.com

 

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Brodie Boats

P.O. Box 145795

Yas Marina, Yas Island

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Contact: Jake Brodie-Stedman

Office: 971-02-565-0155

Contact@BrodieBoats.com

www.BrodieBoats.com

 

 

 

© Made In USA - Copyright, Salt-Away Products Since 1994. All rights reserved.